Main Content

Practice opening times and closures

Our reception opening times are:

8:30am - 6:30pm Monday

8:30am - 6:00pm Tuesday - Friday

Appointments are available:

7:30am - 7:00pm Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday

7:30am - 6:00pm Thursday & Friday

 

We are closed for training on the following afternoons:

  • Thursday 19th April 2018
  • Thursday 24th May 2018
  • Thursday 12th July 2018
  • Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • Thursday 18th October 2018
  • Tuesday 13th November 2018
  • Tuesday 12th March 2019
  •  

We are also closed the following Bank Holidays:

  • Friday 30th March 2018
  • Monday 2nd April 2018
  • Monday 7th May 2018
  • Monday 28th May 2018
  • Monday 27th August 2018
  • Tuesday 25th December 2018
  • Wednesday 26th December 2018
  • Tuesday 1st January 2019

If you call the Practice, you will be directed to the Deputising Doctor Service, or you can visit the Walk-in centre or, in an emergency, Accident and Emergency.