Main Content

Practice opening times and closures

Our reception opening times are:

8:30am - 6:00pm Monday - Friday

Appointments are available:

7:30am - 7:00pm Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday

7:30am - 6:00pm Thursday & Friday

 

We are closed for training on the following afternoons:

  • Tuesday 12th March 2019
  • Thursday 23rd May 2019
  • Thursday 13th June 2019
  • Thursday 11th July 2019
  • Wednesday 18th September 2019
  • Thursday 17th October 2019
  • Tuesday 12th November 2019
  • Tuesday 24th March 2020

We are also closed the following Bank Holidays:

  • Tuesday 1st January 2019
  • Friday 19th April 2019
  • Monday 22nd April 2019
  • Monday 6th May 2019
  • Monday 27th May 2019
  • Monday 26th August 2019
  • Wednesday 25th December 2019
  • Thursday 26th December 2019
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020

If you call the Practice, you will be directed to the Deputising Doctor Service, or you can visit the Walk-in centre or, in an emergency, Accident and Emergency.