Main Content

Practice opening times and closures

Our reception opening times are:

8:30am - 6:00pm Monday - Friday

Appointments are available:

7:30am - 7:00pm Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday

7:30am - 6:00pm Thursday & Friday

 

We are closed for training on the following afternoons:

  • Tuesday 24th March 2020
  • Wednesday 20th May 2020
  • Wednesday 10th June 2020
  • Thursday 9th July 2020
  • Thursday 24th September 2020
  • Tuesday 13th October 2020
  • Tuesday 10th November 2020

We are also closed the following Bank Holidays:

  • Wednesday 1st January 2020
  • Friday 10th April 2020
  • Monday 13th April 2020
  • Friday 8th May 2020
  • Monday 25th May 2020
  • Monday 31st August 2020
  • Friday 25th December 2020
  • Monday 28th December 2020
  • Friday 1st January 2021

If you call the Practice, you will be directed to the Deputising Doctor Service, or you can visit the Walk-in centre or, in an emergency, Accident and Emergency.